Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts from December, 2019

2020 CalPERS Pay Days

2020 Northern California CalPERS Pay Dates Month Mailing Date Direct Deposit Date January 01/29/2020 01/31/2020 February 02/26/2020 02/28/2020 March 03/30/2020 04/01/2020 April 04/29/2020 05/01/2020 May 05/28/2020 06/01/2020 June 06/29/2020 07/01/2020 July 07/29/2020 07/31/2020 August 08/28/2020 09/01/2020 September 09/29/2020 10/01/2020 October 10/28/2020 10/30/2020 November 11/25/2020 12/01/2020 December 12/30/2020 01/04/2021 2020 Southern California and Out of State CalPERS Pay Dates Month Mailing Date Direct Deposit Date January 01/28/2020 01/31/2020 February 02/25/2020 02/28/2020 March 03/27/2020 04/01/2020 April 04/28/2020 05/01/2020 May 05/28/2020 06/01/2020 June 06/26/2020 07/01/2020 July 07/28/2020 07/3

California State Holidays 2021

The table above is a list of holidays in California for 2021. The next paid holiday for State of California employees is Monday, January 18 th for Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Enjoy the holiday! Thanks for reading! Related Articles: State of California Employee Benefits State of California Employee Paid Time Off How to Get a California State Job

2020 California State Holidays

The table below is a list of holidays in California for 2020. The next paid holiday for State of California employees is Friday, December 25 th for Christmas Day. Enjoy the holiday! 2020 State of California Employee Holidays Holiday Day New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20 Presidents' Day Monday, February 17 Cesar Chavez Day Tuesday, March 31 Memorial Day Monday, May 25 Independence Day Saturday, July 4* Labor Day Monday, September 7 Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11 Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26 Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27 Christmas Day Friday, December 25 *Because Independence Day falls on a Saturday in 2020, full-time State Employees will receive 8 hours of Holiday Credit. Notes On Holidays New Year’s Day – January 1 Martin Luther King Jr. Day – 3rd Monday in January President's Day – 3rd Monday in February Cesar Chavez Day – March 31 Memorial Day – The la